staff

img
Stella Reed
Director sreed@dreamcenter.org
img
Cara Davis
1st/2nd Year Coordinator cdavis@dreamcenter.org
img
Nathan Guttierez
1st/2nd Year Coordinator nguttierez@dreamcenter.org
img
Rylee Zuck
3rd year Immersion Coordinator immersion@dreamcenter.org
img
Kayla Duran
Recruitment and Admissions kduran@dreamcenter.org
img
Joanna Tobar
Operations Jtobar@dreamcenter.org
img
Katelyn Terry
Student Life kterry@dreamcenter.org
img
Cullen Kollak
Spiritual and Academic Development ckollak@dreamcenter.org
img
Imani Jones-Williams
Worship Director ijones@dreamcenter.org